Quick little bullet points! (bullet reminds me of mullet and that’s gross)

So I suck…sorry for sucking so much, and not in a good way at all. Also this post will just be a collage of randomness!

I want to write so much more but I just can not find the time for it now! I just moved stores so I am much closer to my house, but I still feel I never have time for anything!!

Also my mom just had surgery today and I had to take off a week or so from work so I could help her do things. Maybe I will find time then to do all these things that I think I need to do….

I also want to have sex, crazy, spontaneous, fun sex. I want to do something I haven’t done yet. Sex on the beach sounds so cliché, but I think it would be so romantic.

I will be going to Chicago in July for the DMB caravan tour and I am BEYOND excited for it!! Gman’s ex will be there…major bummer and it really bothered me when I first told him…it actually caused a huge argument in which I basically didn’t talk to him for an hour or so. It was terrible. But I feel like they still talk via text and the fact that they still split custody of the dog means they will keep talking via text or phone until they figure out who gets to keep the dog. who knows if he will ever even have that convo… I don’t know what bothers me about her and him talking…hey havent been together for 2 years now and she has a boyfriend, I just don’t like it. She is really pretty and I sometimes feel like the things he likes or wants from his girlfriend are exactly what she is! I feel like I’m just not going to cut it sometimes and even though I completely believe that he does not want to go back to her…I feel like I will be compared to her.

The other day Gman and I were talking and we were both a little tipsy…I think he was about to tell me he loved me?! maybe I’m wrong and I’m just flattering myself. But I was soooo fucking scared. I changed the conversation so quickly! I wouldn’t know what to say to him if he said that…I would be speechless. I don’t know if I love him. I really really like him and I really like to hang out with him and spend my time with him. But love is such a special word to me and I don’t think what we have yet is love. Love to me is something deeper than just spending time together for a couple of months.

I want to buy a tv for my bedroom, an ipad for school, and I desperately need a new computer…I have been holding out for some time now…but as soon as I get some extra cash…I will be buying one.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Tanya Pruitt
    Jan 21, 2013 @ 22:14:54

    This is easier said than done, especially when the relationship is going really well. As tempting as it is to never leave the house (maybe never leave the bed), you keep doing the work, exercise, volunteering, socializing, networking, and daughtering you were doing before. Remember, these things made you the person Your Person fell in love with. They’re part of you. Don’t give them up for anyone. You can’t afford it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

