Quickie

Gman and I went to the zoo today in a city about an hour away from where I live…. It was amazing…the whole day, once we got back into town we went to Red’s Icehouse (for some crablegs!) and then came back to my place to watch tv for a little bit!! I had soo much fun with him and I am soooo fucking happy to be with him! I’m glad I have him and I can spend as much time as I do with him! He is so perfect in every single way. I really hope this works out!!! I really hope his stupid ex and my stupid jealousy don’t ruin this for me!

I also look back on some of the post I have been writing and a lot of it is about me liking girls…and I kind of feel bad for leaving gman (who is a HUGE part of my life right now) out of the mix. Everything is PERFECT with him…in the bed and out and I want to stress that as much as possible!!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. im_anewsoul
    Mar 09, 2011 @ 11:50:06

    Sounds like you got yourself a keeper ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Reply

  2. Prude and Confused
    Mar 09, 2011 @ 20:43:48

    Ohh yes! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply

Leave a Reply

