Definitely girl on girl

After class when all the other students and the professor leave, its only me and you left. I push you up against the wall and start to kiss you deeply, my hand grasping the outside of your shirt on your breasts. This moment has been on my mind for some time now. I unbutton your shirt and feel your bare breasts on my  hands. I rub my hands up and down your naked chest and stomach. Starting to kiss and massage your  glistening body, I can feel myself becoming so wet. I can feel your hot breath on my neck and back as you kiss me and nibble on my ear. Your long dark hair and oh so sexy lip ring turn me on so much, you face is so mysterious and your body is so perfect. Your pants unzipped and my shirt off now, you know what I want and you want too. As I pull off your pants I can feel your warm wet pussy from the outside of your panties. Your hand glides from my stomach to the bare skin on my thighs. I kiss your neck and whisper in your ear that there’s only one thing missing. I lead you over to the professors desk and lay you down on top of it. At the desk there is a man sitting, watching, and waiting for his time to join in. He loves to watch me pleasure other girls. I spread your legs apart and start kissing the inside of your thighs while caressing your breasts. I breath hard and my hot breath against your vagina makes you dripping wet and wanting more. I start to lick the outside of your wet pussy and put my fingers inside you. As I push my fingers deeper inside you, you let out a series of moans. I pull my friend over to help pleasure you even more, he starts to rub your breasts while I’m still sucking and tasting your pussy. I move up to kiss you and see your sexy body laying helpless on the professors desk. I sit on the edge of the chair and you move your hands toward my body. You move off the desk and get on your knees in front of me. Your hands are moving up, down and all around my naked body. You move towards my pussy and start to play around the outside and around my thighs. I pull the man over and he sits on the desk, unzipping his pants I can feel his hard throbbing penis waiting to get out. I rub along the outside of his legs and stomach. I grab his cock and place the tip of it on my tongue, licking around and massaging the shaft with my hand. As you begin to lick my pussy, I get a tighter grip on his cock and pull it deeper. With his cock in my mouth and you licking my pussy, I am so wet and horny. I suck his cock until he cant take it anymore and is begging to put it inside me. He pulls me up from the chair and puts me on the ground, on all fours, I ask you to come lay under me so I can lick your pussy while Im getting fucked. He slaps my ass as he fucks me from behind.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. elsiewrites
    Jan 27, 2011 @ 17:20:07

    Oh my goodness… THAT was hot! A sexy fantasy, and well-written too. Very Nice!

    Reply

  2. Prude and Confused
    Jan 27, 2011 @ 17:51:54

    Thank you, coming from you that means alot! Your stories are amazing!!

    Reply

  3. Taylor
    Jan 31, 2011 @ 14:31:11

    DAMN girl.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

