STEELERS!!!!!

I might be a little intoxicated at the moment. Steelers just won! I am sooooo stoked!!!!

I had sex last night with gman, and it was awesome. No rug burn this time but it was still amazing. We tried some condom from Trojan, some kind of ribbed something or another. I have come to the conclusion that I do not like condoms. He took it off mid sex because it just feels sooo much better without it.

He is on his way to stay at my house for the first time, I can’t wait! I love being with him. He makes me soo happy!

this is obviiously old…I kept it as a draft for far tooo long.

Leave a Reply

