Thalamus, LGN, Lateral Ventricles

School started back last week and today was the first day I actually went. I had the flu last week and i missed a ton of work and the first 2 days of classes. school seems hopeful and I am excited to have some structure in my life. I am taking a neurobiology course and I am soo intrigued by the brain and all its structures, this class is going to kick my ass.

I went this website that G-man showed to me and I ordered an outfit(a sexy secretary outfit), massaging lotion and a garter. I am soooo excited to wear it for him.

I really fucking like this guy and cant stand the fact that his ex is still in his life. I need to show more compassion towards his situation…but its so difficult. I want to not be that jealous girl.

G-man is from Connecticut, so he really isn’t my ideal southern gentleman, but I surprisingly like him anyways. I have always envisioned guys who open doors for me, woe me with flowers and nice compliments, take me out to nice places, say y’all, aren’t afraid to get down and dirty, etc, etc. He is extremely nice to me and compliments me all the time and we haven’t really had time/ the situation hasn’t been ideal to go out, but I’m sure he would take me out to nice places if he could. he makes fun of (all in good fun) me for the “southern” words that I say, and come to find out hes not much of an outdoors man. I can deal with all these things, I like these things about him…i actually love these things about him.

I am afraid to really like him. I don’t know what to do in this situation. I have never dated anyone except the boyfriend I have had since my freshman year of high school….I don’t know how to act!!!!

no good sex stories….just yet 😉

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Whitney
    Jan 19, 2011 @ 00:09:39

    Well good luck! I hope everything works out =)

    Whitney

    Reply

  2. PsyDet2155
    Jan 19, 2011 @ 02:37:29

    I took a brain and behavior course in my undergrad and it totally kicked my butt! The brain is so complex! Good luck 🙂

    Reply

  3. Prude and Confused
    Jan 20, 2011 @ 00:39:28

    Whitney- thanks! 🙂

    PsyDet- Thanks, and yes this is the 2nd undergrad neurobiology course I have taken. I must be a glutton for punishment!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

