Life and Sex

First post….blog….hmmm

The whole concept of blogs have seemed kind of odd to me, possibly because I knew absolutely nothing about them. So I guess I just talk about life and things others might find interesting. I can do that.

Something quick…I just got out of a relationship with a boyfriend that I have been with for 6 years. Mind you I am only 21, therefore I have spent almost a third of my life with this boy. I never knew anything outside of him. I never even imagined anything else…until someone else came along. :/ This other person…..is basically amazing.

In this blog I want to open up about sex and relationships. Being with the same person for 6 years and doggie style being the highlight of my sex life is a little disappointing.

Leave a Reply

